Deutsch Francais English

PRIVACY POLICY TENANT PLATFORM

1. We endeavour to protect your privacy if you register your interest in a service from Wincasa or a partner company. streamnow ag, Reitergasse 9, 8004 Zurich, Switzerland, is the data controller for the personal data you provide. We store and process personal data in accordance with the laws and regulations governing personal data. Personal data is all information that can be used directly or indirectly to identify a person.

 

Lawfulness of the processing


2. By opening a user account or accessing (as a non-registered user) the MSP (Multi Service Platform of streamnow AG) and its internet pages (via web browser and/or apps), you acknowledge this data protection declaration and consent to data processing as described in the data protection declaration.  These data protection provisions form part of the General Terms of Use (GTC).

 

3. If you do not agree with these provisions, do not understand them or do not agree to the data processing of your data described, do not access the MSP and the services obtainable via the MSP.

 

4. Our Privacy Policy describes how we process your personal data and what rights you have as a registered user. The content of our data protection declaration can be changed and you will be informed accordingly. Nevertheless, we recommend that you regularly consult the current data protection declaration. 

 

5. If you obtain services from streamnow AG and/or third parties such as service partners and service providers via MSP, it is possible that you agree or have to agree to data protection regulations from these third parties.

Collection of personal data

6. The MSP can be accessed via browser and/or apps. Depending on the type of use, we become aware of surname, first name, address, date of birth, gender, marital status, language, e-mail addresses, telephone numbers, salary, hobbies, credit card information, debt enforcement information and user behaviour.

 

7. In addition, in the course of using our services, individual data such as IP address, browser type and access times are transmitted to us by your computer and stored on our servers. Except for the purpose of tracking unauthorized use of the MSP and the services obtainable through the MSP, we process this data solely for statistical purposes and for performance monitoring. As far as possible, the data is anonymised.

 

8. streamnow AG can use its software platform to receive and process data on user behaviour (e.g. which service is used when and for how long, scope of data packages obtained, advertising shown).


 

9. static and dynamic information about the user is known to us and processed by us when using the MSP and the services that can be obtained via the MSP. We only process the information and data that you or we become aware of in the course of using MSP, the services that can be obtained through MSP or that you transmit to us in any other way. We may assign such data to your user account. This also applies to data which is created through the use of the MSP and the services available via it by third parties (flatmates, visitors, acquaintances), which you enable the use.

10. we do not process user profiles which refer exclusively to an individual person. On the other hand, it is possible, especially with a small number of users, that certain conclusions can be drawn about one or more persons and their usage behaviour due to a longer-term use of the MSP and services.

 

11. Furthermore, we process system data and statistical information which, as a rule, do not allow any direct conclusions to be drawn about the user.

 

12. We process the aforementioned data for operation, control, monitoring, improvement and further development, recognition of user preferences as well as for supplementing and optimising the user requirements of MSP and the services obtainable via MSP.

 

13. Personal data will also be used for the establishment, execution and administration of your user relationship with streamnow AG and the user relationship with service partners and service providers.

Transfer to related parties or third parties


14. streamnow AG may obtain services and support from third parties for the operation of the MSP, the processing of services via the MSP, for the maintenance, further development, optimization and supplementation of the MSP and the services obtainable via the MSP as well as for the administration of the relationship with the users of the MSP and the services obtainable via the MSP, our relationship with service partners and service providers.

streamnow AG therefore forwards personal data to the following companies: payment providers (e.g. credit card companies, banks, PayPal, mobile phone services, collection agencies), IT service providers (e.g. computer centers, host providers, backup service providers, database service providers, data center operators), service providers and service partners contractually bound to streamnow AG.

 

15. These companies only have access to your personal data as far as this is necessary or indicated for the fulfilment of their tasks. These companies are obliged to process your personal data in accordance with this data protection declaration and the relevant data protection laws. streamnow AG monitors compliance with data protection laws and contractual requirements by the companies.

Third party offers, advertising, behavioral advertising, newsletters

16. The MSP and our services as well as offers of service providers may contain offers of third parties (product offers, service offers, advertising of all kinds and the like) as well as links to offers or websites of third parties. streamnow AG is not responsible for the collection and processing of personal data by such third parties. The data protection regulations of the third party concerned apply. We recommend that you consult these before disclosing any personal data.

 

17. If you visit MSP or obtain MSP services through MSP, this may be recognized and measured by us or by advertising partners of us, our service partners and our service providers. Such data is anonymized as far as possible and does not contain any personal information about you. The data processing serves to adjust offers better to the interests of the user.

18. streamnow AG may allow external advertising partners to use services such as the display of advertisements on the MSP. These advertising partners may send their own software and data to your device.

 

19. In your user account you can adapt your configurations with reference to advertising. In the case of advertising from third parties, please contact the third party if you no longer wish to receive their advertising. You can also make adjustments in the settings of the browsers you use or in the app you use. Many devices and programs also allow the installation of ad blockers.

 

20. If you have given your consent at the time of registration or later, streamnow AG may use your e-mail address to send you information about interesting offers by e-mail, either yourself or through a representative.

 

21. Your e-mail address will not be passed on to third parties - e.g. advertising customers - unless you have expressly agreed to this.

Data security

22. streamnow AG uses technical and organizational security measures to protect the administered personal data against accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction or against access by unauthorized persons. The security measures are continuously improved in line with technological developments.

 

23. streamnow AG requires contract data processors and data center operators to comply with the same security measures and regularly checks their implementation and compliance.

 

24. The user account is also protected by the access data specified during registration. The customer is obliged to treat the access data strictly confidentially, not to make them accessible to third parties and to protect them adequately against access by unauthorised persons.

 

Duration of data storage

 

25. your personal data will be retained for as long as necessary for our purposes and/or as required by law. As long as the user contract exists, your registered data will be retained. If you terminate the user agreement, your personal data will be deleted after the statutory retention period.

 

26. Anonymised data (which cannot be linked to you as an individual and is therefore no longer personal data) may be stored for statistical purposes.

Your rights

27. As a user of the MSP, you have the following rights in accordance with the Data Protection Act:

 

  • Right of access - You have the right to access personal data processed by us.
  • Right of rectification - You have the right to have incorrect personal data concerning you rectified without delay. You can also do this yourself in your user account.
  • Right to be forgotten - You have the right to request that any personal data concerning you be deleted, unless we are required by law to retain it.
  • Right to limitation of processing - You have the right to demand that we stop processing your personal data.
  • Right to revoke consent(s) - You can revoke your consent to the processing of your personal data as well as to the use of the data for marketing purposes at any time partially or completely. You can also make the corresponding settings yourself in your user account. You acknowledge that streamnow AG may send you its own important messages (e.g. virus warnings, notices of innovations and maintenance windows) even after revocation.
  • Right to complain - You have the right to submit a complaint regarding our processing of your personal data to the supervisory authorities. In Switzerland, this is The Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner (FDPIC). Contact information can be found on his website.
  • Right to data transferability -
  • You have the right to receive your personal data in a common machine-readable format.
  • Right to information in the event of a breach of personal data

 

28. For questions or assistance, please contact your local Support Desk. The contact details of the responsible Support Desk can be accessed at any time using the "Info" button on the MSP. You can also contact streamnow AG, Customer Service, Reitergasse 9 in 8004 Zurich.

No disclosure of data to third parties

29. streamnow AG does not pass on personal data to third parties, unless otherwise stipulated in this privacy policy, unless there is an obligation to do so in individual cases due to an official or court order.

Transfer of data at transfer of operation

30. streamnow AG may establish, buy or sell subsidiaries or business units. In such transactions - as well as in the case of a takeover of streamnow AG or a substantial part of the assets of streamnow AG or of certain business units - your personal data will generally be part of the transferred assets. streamnow AG has the right to include all data attributable to you in such a takeover by third parties. The provisions of this data protection provision and applicable data protection laws also apply to data transferred in this context.

Changes to the Privacy Policy

31. streamnow AG reserves the right to change this privacy policy at any time within the scope of applicable data protection law. These changes will be announced and published in each case.

 

streamnow AG, 07.2019

Deutsch Francais English

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ DE LA PLATE-FORME DES LOCATAIRES

1. Nous nous efforçons de protéger votre vie privée si vous nous faites part de votre intérêt pour un service de Wincasa ou d'une société partenaire. streamnow ag, Reitergasse 9, 8004 Zurich, Suisse, est le responsable du traitement des données personnelles que vous fournissez. Nous conservons et traitons les données personnelles conformément aux lois et règlements régissant les données personnelles. Les données personnelles sont toutes les informations qui peuvent être utilisées directement ou indirectement pour identifier une personne.

 

Licéité du traitement


2. En ouvrant un compte d'utilisateur ou en accédant (en tant qu'utilisateur non enregistré) à la MSP (Multi Service Platform de streamnow AG) et à ses pages Internet (via un navigateur Web et/ou des applications), vous reconnaissez cette déclaration de protection des données et consentez au traitement des données comme décrit dans la déclaration de protection des données.  Ces dispositions relatives à la protection des données font partie intégrante des Conditions générales d'utilisation (CGU).

 

3. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec ces dispositions, ne les comprenez pas ou n'acceptez pas le traitement de vos données décrites, n'accédez pas au MSP et aux services pouvant être obtenus via le MSP.

 

4. Notre politique de confidentialité décrit comment nous traitons vos données personnelles et quels sont vos droits en tant qu'utilisateur enregistré. Le contenu de notre déclaration de protection des données peut être modifié et vous en serez informé. Nous vous recommandons néanmoins de consulter régulièrement la déclaration de protection des données en vigueur. 

 

5. Si vous obtenez des services de streamnow AG et/ou de tiers tels que des partenaires de services et des prestataires de services via MSP, il est possible que vous acceptiez ou deviez accepter les réglementations de protection des données de ces tiers.

Collecte de données personnelles

6. Le MSP est accessible via un navigateur et/ou des applications. Selon le type d'utilisation, nous prenons connaissance du nom, du prénom, de l'adresse, de la date de naissance, du sexe, de l'état civil, de la langue, des adresses électroniques, des numéros de téléphone, du salaire, des passe-temps, des renseignements sur les cartes de crédit et les créances et du comportement des utilisateurs.

 

7. En outre, lors de l'utilisation de nos services, des données individuelles telles que l'adresse IP, le type de navigateur et les temps d'accès nous sont transmises par votre ordinateur et stockées sur nos serveurs. À l'exception du suivi de l'utilisation non autorisée de la MSP et des services pouvant être obtenus par le biais de la MSP, nous traitons ces données uniquement à des fins statistiques et de suivi des performances. Dans la mesure du possible, les données sont anonymisées.

 

8. streamnow AG peut utiliser sa plate-forme logicielle pour recevoir et traiter des données sur le comportement des utilisateurs (par ex. quel service est utilisé, quand et pendant combien de temps, étendue des paquets de données obtenus, publicité affichée).

9. Les informations statiques et dynamiques concernant l'utilisateur nous sont connues et traitées par nous lors de l'utilisation de la MSP et des services qui peuvent être obtenus via la MSP. Nous ne traitons que les informations et les données dont vous ou nous prenons connaissance dans le cadre de l'utilisation de MSP, des services qui peuvent être obtenus via MSP ou que vous nous transmettez de toute autre manière. Nous pouvons attribuer ces données à votre compte utilisateur. Ceci s'applique également aux données qui sont créées par l'utilisation du MSP et les services disponibles via celui-ci par des tiers (colocataires, visiteurs, connaissances), que vous autorisez l'utilisation.

 

10. Nous ne traitons pas les profils d'utilisateurs qui se réfèrent exclusivement à une personne individuelle. D'autre part, il est possible, surtout avec un petit nombre d'utilisateurs, de tirer certaines conclusions concernant une ou plusieurs personnes et leur comportement d'utilisation en raison d'une utilisation à long terme de la PSM et des services.

 

11. En outre, nous traitons des données système et des informations statistiques qui, en règle générale, ne permettent pas de tirer des conclusions directes sur l'utilisateur.

 

12. Nous traitons les données susmentionnées pour l'exploitation, le contrôle, la surveillance, l'amélioration et le développement ultérieur, la reconnaissance des préférences des utilisateurs ainsi que pour compléter et optimiser les besoins des utilisateurs de MSP et les services pouvant être obtenus via MSP.

 

13. Les données personnelles seront également utilisées pour l'établissement, l'exécution et l'administration de votre relation d'utilisateur avec streamnow AG et de la relation d'utilisateur avec les partenaires et prestataires de services.

Transfert à des parties liées ou à des tiers


14. streamnow AG peut faire appel à des tiers pour l'exploitation de la MSP, le traitement des services via la MSP, la maintenance, le développement ultérieur, l'optimisation et l'extension de la MSP et des services pouvant être obtenus via la MSP, ainsi que pour la gestion des relations avec les utilisateurs de la MSP et les services pouvant être obtenus via la MSP, nos relations avec les partenaires et prestataires de services.

streamnow AG transmet donc des données personnelles aux entreprises suivantes : prestataires de paiement (p. ex. sociétés de cartes de crédit, banques, PayPal, services de téléphonie mobile, agences de recouvrement), prestataires de services informatiques (p. ex. centres informatiques, hébergeurs, fournisseurs de services de sauvegarde, fournisseurs de services de base de données, opérateurs de centres de données), prestataires de services et partenaires contractuellement liés à streamnow AG.

 

15. Ces entreprises n'ont accès à vos données personnelles que dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire ou indiqué pour l'accomplissement de leurs tâches. Ces sociétés sont tenues de traiter vos données personnelles conformément à la présente déclaration de protection des données et aux lois sur la protection des données en vigueur. streamnow AG veille au respect des lois sur la protection des données et des exigences contractuelles par les sociétés.

Offres de tiers, publicité, publicité, publicité comportementale, newsletters

16. Le MSP et nos services ainsi que les offres de prestataires de services peuvent contenir des offres de tiers (offres de produits, offres de services, publicités de toutes sortes et autres) ainsi que des liens vers des offres ou sites Internet de tiers. streamnow AG n'est pas responsable de la collecte et du traitement des données personnelles par ces tiers. Les dispositions relatives à la protection des données du tiers concerné sont applicables. Nous vous recommandons de les consulter avant de divulguer des données personnelles.

 

17. Si vous visitez MSP ou obtenez des services MSP par le biais de MSP, cela peut être reconnu et mesuré par nous ou par nos partenaires publicitaires, nos partenaires de service et nos fournisseurs de services. Ces données sont rendues anonymes dans la mesure du possible et ne contiennent aucune information personnelle vous concernant. Le traitement des données sert à mieux adapter les offres aux intérêts de l'utilisateur.

 

18. streamnow AG peut autoriser des partenaires publicitaires externes à utiliser des services tels que l'affichage d'annonces sur le MSP. Ces partenaires publicitaires peuvent envoyer leurs propres logiciels et données à votre appareil.

 

19. Dans votre compte utilisateur, vous pouvez adapter vos configurations en fonction de la publicité. Dans le cas de publicité de tiers, veuillez contacter le tiers si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir sa publicité. Vous pouvez également effectuer des ajustements dans les paramètres des navigateurs que vous utilisez ou dans l'application que vous utilisez. De nombreux appareils et programmes permettent également l'installation de bloqueurs publicitaires.

 

20. Si vous avez donné votre accord lors de l'inscription ou plus tard, streamnow AG peut utiliser votre adresse e-mail pour vous envoyer des informations sur des offres intéressantes par e-mail, soit vous-même, soit par l'intermédiaire d'un représentant.

 

21. Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas transmise à des tiers - par exemple à des clients publicitaires - à moins que vous n'y ayez expressément consenti.

Sécurité des données

22. streamnow AG utilise des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles pour protéger les données personnelles gérées contre toute manipulation accidentelle ou intentionnelle, perte, destruction ou accès par des personnes non autorisées. Les mesures de sécurité sont continuellement améliorées en fonction de l'évolution technologique.

 

23. streamnow AG exige des sous-traitants et des exploitants de centres de données qu'ils respectent les mêmes mesures de sécurité et vérifie régulièrement leur application et leur conformité.

 

24. Le compte utilisateur est également protégé par les données d'accès spécifiées lors de l'enregistrement. Le client s'engage à traiter les données d'accès de manière strictement confidentielle, à ne pas les rendre accessibles à des tiers et à les protéger de manière adéquate contre tout accès par des personnes non autorisées.

 

Durée de stockage des données

 

25. Vos données personnelles seront conservées aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour nos besoins et/ou que la loi l'exige. Tant que le contrat d'utilisation existe, vos données enregistrées seront conservées. Si vous résiliez le contrat d'utilisation, vos données personnelles seront effacées après la période de conservation légale.

 

26. Les données anonymes (qui ne peuvent pas être associées à vous en tant qu'individu et ne sont donc plus des données personnelles) peuvent être conservées à des fins statistiques.

Vos droits

27 En tant qu'utilisateur du MSP, vous disposez des droits suivants conformément à la loi sur la protection des données:

 

  • Droit d'accès - Vous avez le droit d'accéder aux données personnelles que nous traitons.
  • Droit de rectification - Vous avez le droit de faire rectifier sans délai les données personnelles vous concernant qui sont inexactes. Vous pouvez également le faire vous-même dans votre compte utilisateur.
  • Droit d'être oublié - Vous avez le droit de demander la suppression des données personnelles vous concernant, à moins que la loi ne nous oblige à les conserver.
  • Droit de limitation du traitement - Vous avez le droit d'exiger que nous cessions de traiter vos données personnelles.
  • Vous pouvez également effectuer vous-même les paramétrages correspondants dans votre compte utilisateur. Vous reconnaissez que streamnow AG peut vous envoyer ses propres messages importants (p. ex. avertissements de virus, avis d'innovations et fenêtres de maintenance) même après révocation.
  • En Suisse, il s'agit du Préposé fédéral à la protection des données et à la transparence (PFPDT). Ses coordonnées se trouvent sur son site Web.
  • Droit à la transférabilité des données -
  • Vous avez le droit de recevoir vos données personnelles dans un format commun lisible par machine.
  • Droit à l'information en cas de violation des données personnelles

28. Pour toute question ou assistance, veuillez contacter votre service d'assistance local. Les coordonnées du service d'assistance responsable peuvent être consultées à tout moment en cliquant sur le bouton "Info" du MSP. Vous pouvez également contacter streamnow AG, Service clientèle, Reitergasse 9 à 8004 Zurich.

Pas de communication de données à des tiers

29. streamnow AG ne transmet pas de données personnelles à des tiers, sauf disposition contraire de la présente politique de protection de la vie privée, à moins qu'il n'y ait une obligation de le faire dans des cas individuels suite à une décision officielle ou judiciaire.

Transfert des données lors du transfert de l'opération

30. streamnow AG peut créer, acheter ou vendre des filiales ou des unités d'affaires. Dans de telles transactions - ainsi que dans le cas d'une reprise de streamnow AG ou d'une partie substantielle des actifs de streamnow AG ou de certaines unités commerciales - vos données personnelles font généralement partie des actifs transférés. streamnow AG a le droit d'inclure toutes les données vous concernant dans une telle reprise par un tiers. Les dispositions de la présente disposition relative à la protection des données et les lois applicables en matière de protection des données s'appliquent également aux données transmises dans ce contexte.

Modifications à la politique de confidentialité

31. streamnow AG se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment la présente déclaration de confidentialité dans le cadre de la loi sur la protection des données en vigueur. Ces changements seront annoncés et publiés dans chaque cas.

 

streamnow AG, 07.2019